НАУЧИТЕСЬ БАЛЬНЫМ ТАНЦАМ

 У ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ

Вы ищете новое хобби? Хотите поставить свадебный танец? Или уже много лет танцуете и ищите как улучшить свою технику - мы на расстоянии одного клика! Нас зовут Ярослав и Лилия Белей и мы профессиональные танцоры с более чем 20-летним опытом.

 

Базируясь в Пасадене, Калифорния, мы предлагаем уроки танцев в нескольких местах в Лос-Анджелесе и делимся своими знаниями в качестве приглашенных учителей в Нью-Джерси, Флориде и Орегоне. Пожалуйста, проверьте наш календарь, чтобы узнать, когда мы приедем в ваш город в следующий раз! Сегодня вы можете научиться бальным танцам у профессионалов буквально не выходя из дома!

Онлайн-уроки доступны в нашей ВИРТУАЛЬНОЙ СТУДИИ и на нескольких платформах, включая известную DANCEVISION.LIVE.

Свяжитесь с нами и назначьте урок Zoom сегодня.

Мы сертифицированные инструкторы DVIDA, и наш стиль обучения основан на Методе Призмы , который мы разработали за эти годы. Это вносит большую ясность в процесс, поэтому уроки становятся очень увлекательными и легкими для изучения.

  Пожалуйста , подпишитесь на нашу бесплатную рассылку , так  мы можем держать вас в курсе наших новых проектов и важных новостей.

ПАРТНЕРЫ И СПОНСОРЫ

Dance Vision White.png
Logo of Supadance, famous shoe manufacturer from London
Logo of Glow Jewelry- the best jewelry for ballroom dancing
Ballroom Back Stage logo
Virtual studio PM logo white  copy.png
Black_00409.png
Logo of the website about where to find dance services

ЛОКАЦИИ

LEARN BALLROOM DANCING TODAY FROM PROFESSIONALS

Whether you are looking for a new hobby, need a wedding dance routine or already dancing for many years and want to improve your technique- we are just one click away! Our names are Iaroslav and Liliia Bieliei and we are professional ballroom dancers with more than 20 years of experience.  

 

Based in Pasadena, CA we offer dance lessons in multiple locations in LA area and we share our knowledge as guest teachers across United States in New Jersey, Florida and Oregon. Please check our calendar to see when we are coming to your town! Today you can learn ballroom dancing from professionals literally staying at home!

 Online lessons are available at our our VIRTUAL STUDIO .

Contact us and set up a Zoom lesson today.

We are certified DVIDA instructors and our style of teaching is based on Prism Method, that we have developed over the years. It brings a lot of clarity to the process so lessons become very fun and easy to learn. 

 Please subscribe to our free newsletter, so we can keep you updated on our new projects announcements, possibilities to learn ballroom dancing from us and important news.

OUR PARTNERS & SPONSORS

Logo of Supadance, famous shoe manufacturer from London
Logo of Glow Jewelry- the best jewelry for ballroom dancing
Virtual studio PM logo white  copy.png
Logo of the website about where to find dance services

OUR LOCATIONS 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter: 

Prism Method LLC, Iaroslav & Liliia Bieliei © 2020. All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest

Contact Us: +16264174298